March 23, 2012

Hip Hop/Rap

Gucci Mane & 2 Chainz – Okay With Me
J. Cole – Drank In My Cup (Freestyle)
JR Writer – Yeah Im Back
Mike Will Made It ft. Gucci Mane & Waka Flocka – Back 2 The Basics
N.O.R.E. ft. Raekwon & Styles P – Google That
Soulja Boy – Savage
Soulja Boy ft. Chevy Woods & Juicy J – Hop Out
Trae The Truth ft. T.I. – Let It Go (Freestyle)
Yung Berg ft. Mia Rey – Put It On Ya
Audio Push ft. Hit-Boy – Pretty Girls
Busta Rhymes ft. Twista – Can You Keep Up (Final)
Lil Chuckee – Dont Care
Lil Chuckee – You A Nobody
Lil Kim ft. Young Jeezy – Keys To The City


Day 26 – Bottle For My Baby
Diana DeGarmo – Good Goodbye
Mario – I’m In Love With You (Snippet)


Recent Entries

<<< Go back to the home page (